Can you give me a list of novels like star trek please?

That is my question a list of novels like this One with aliens immortal people other planets with all of that and moré if is posible Well that is my question can you give me a list of novels like this One thank you if you can bye

✅ Answers

🥇 Favorite Answer

  • Survival (Species Imperative Series #) by Julie E. Czerneda

    Star Trek: Enterprise: Rise of the Federation: Tower of Babel by Christopher L. Bennett

    Star Trek Enterprise: Daedalus by Dave Stern

    Star Trek #: Death Count by L. A. Graf,

    Star Trek: The Original Series: The Weight of Worlds by Greg Cox

    Star Trek: Inception by S.D. Perry

    Star Trek: Troublesome Minds by Dave Galanter

    Star Trek: Best Destiny by Diane Carey

    Star Trek #: Doctor’s Orders by Diane Duane

    Star Trek: Shadows on the Sun by Michael Jan Friedman

    Star Trek: Cast No Shadow by James Swallow

    Star Trek: The Return by William Shatner,

    Star Trek: The Ashes of Eden by William Shatner,

    Star Trek: Captain’s Peril by William Shatner

    Star Trek: Captain’s Blood by William Shatner with Judith & Garfield Reeves-Stevens

    Star Trek: Captain’s Glory by William Shatner with Judith & Garfield Reeves-Stevens

    Star Trek: Academy: Collision Course by William Shatner with Judith & Reeves-Stevens

    Star Trek: The Next Generation: Crossover by Michael Jan Friedman

    Star Trek The Next Generation Series: Resistance by J. M. Dillard

    Star Trek: The Next Generation: Greater than the Sum by Christopher L. Bennett

    See also  Just out of curiosity, who is your favorite author?

    Star Trek The Next Generation: Indistinguishable from Magic by David A. McIntee

    Star Trek The Next Generation – Before Dishonor by Peter David

    Star Trek The Lost Era # – -: Deny Thy Father by Jeff Mariotte

    Star Trek Deep Space Nine #: The th Rule by Armin Shimerman and David R. George III

    Star Trek Deep Space Nine: Warped by K. W. Jeter

    Star Trek: Deep Space Nine: What You Leave Behind by Diane Carey

    Star Trek Deep Space Nine: Hollow Men by Una McCormack

    Star Trek Deep Space Nine: Unity by S.D. Perry

    Star Trek – Deep Space Nine: Einheit by S.D. Perry

    Star Trek Voyager: Equinox by Diane Carey

    Star Trek Voyager #: Dark Matters: of : Cloak and Dagger by Christie Golden

    Star Trek Voyager – Full Circle by Kirsten Beyer

    Star Trek: Voyager: Protectors by Kirsten Beyer

    Star Trek Voyager: Spirit Walk series by Christie Golden

    Star Trek The Captain’s Table: Books One through Six by L. A. Graf, Michael Jan Friedman, Diane Carey and Peter David

    Star Trek: Mere Anarchy: The Complete Six Part Saga by Margaret Wander Bonanno, Christopher L. Bennett, Margaret Warner Bonanno, Dayton Ward & Kevin Dalmore

  • Red Shirts by John Sculzi

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZzSx_tJ video clip about book.

    I don’t think you can find one complete list of space travel fiction

    The Best Space-Travel Science Fiction Novels

    By Steven Lloyd Wilson

    http://www.pajiba.com/seriously_random_lists/the-b…

    star trek novels

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Star_Trek_nov…

  • the by kass morgan.

    See also  Why so some people hate the Hunger Games?
  • Leave a Comment